Newcastle Sqaud Numbers Issued And Some Changed

Here are the 32 squad numbers issued by Newcastle United this morning.

newcastle squad numbers

The new lads got the following numbers:

Dwight Gayle    9
Matt Ritchie   11
Ciaran Clark    2
Grant Hanley    5
Jesus Gamez    27
Matz Sels      28
Isaac Hayden   14

Changed numbers for some players from last season:

Jamaal Lascelles  6
Yoan Goiuffran   20

Mohamed Diame has not yet been issued a squad number.